Forever Series Complete Four Book Collection


Available Exclusively in Paperback or Kindle at

Now available for the first time ever, The Forever Series in one complete four book set.

The Forever Series four book set contains:
Royal Blood
Seeking Sebastian
The Ties That Bind – Spicy Edition

Sadie Jones is just an average girl living an average life. She tries to fit in, but there is just something different about her that only she feels. Then one day fate takes her life into its hands and changes everything. Vivid dreams begin heating up her nights that are more vibrant and familiar than her own reality. She feels strangely connected to the handsome man starring in her dreams, a connection that she still feels when he mysteriously appears in real life. The world Sadie has known is about to change, but is she brave enough to take a leap of faith and change with it? Can she accept the things she’s about to learn and let this intriguing dream man lead her through this magical new world? Is she really ready to let herself believe and find love?

Only time will tell…but what if she has Forever?




Click here to visit Amazon and find out more about the Forever Series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *